Co-Creators Convergence Tele-Call

 cccgroup210469288_10152050372042364_9119011548137779537_o.jpg

Welcome to the Co-Creators ConvergenceTele-Call!

You are invited to join with others who feel the call to co-create with the Field of Consciousness to serve the highest expression of Humanity. We are a group of evolutionary souls dedicated to co-creating a new humanity inspired by such visionaries as Buckminster Fuller, Barbara Marx Hubbard, and the Pure Source in every one of us.

Our intention is to deepen into this emerging consciousness and bring this understanding “back home,” to our homes, communities, and beyond. People leave the Convergence refreshed and eager to love, serve and remember our collective higher purpose.  

This Thursday, December 3, 2015 5:30pm Pacific / 6:30pm Mountain / 7:30pm Central / 8:30pm Eastern 

Call-in number: 605-562-3140   PIN: 158352# 

Shelley Darling will host Clare Dakin, Founder of Treesisters

Our Theme this week:

“Embracing Nature to Arouse the Instinctual Self” 

Let's start by redefining our instinctual self…

“I’m going to say that our instinctual self is the part of our essence that is woven into the fabric of all nature – our planetary self – the part that is vibrating with the essence of pure aliveness and the intelligence of every living thing – the part that has never been, and can never be, separate from the planet that lives and breathes us. It is the very essence of the word essential.” ~Clare Dakin Tree Sisters

Let’s allow nature to re-educate us from the toes up and from the inside out as to what it means to be truly, throbbingly, responsively, incandescently alive..."

Register here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1638690553014339/

About Clare:

Clare Dakin is the founder of TreeSisters– a UK based charity evolving at the intersection of feminine emergence and ecology. She lives between New England and England – currently Gloucester MA. She is an explorer, a free radical, a learner and teacher of body based listening, with a passion for nature, nurture and being astounded by life.

 Learn more:

Co-Creators Convergence:

www.cocreatorsconvergence.com 

TreeSisters

http://www.treesisters.org/

Wild Feminine Forest starts today: www.WildFeminineForest.com

Walking the map of 5 choices: https://soundcloud.com/treesisters/treesisters-map-meditation

Shelley Darling 
www.goldenlightdowsing.com

WHEN
December 03, 2015 at 5:30pm - 7pm
WHERE
Virtual

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Become a Planetary Steward Donate Calender of Events

connect

get updates