GLOBAL HEART RESONANCE "Call to Wholeness"

GLOBAL HEART RESONANCE 

"Call to Wholeness"

 

Come to the Oasis, receive and be nurtured.

 

New_GOTWHR_body_only.jpg

GOOD of the WHOLE Global Heart Resonance Call

Every Monday: 10:00 am PST/Noon Central/1:00 pm EST/6:00 pm UTC/8:00 pm Isreal

 

Click HERE to Register

 

Experience, embody and express the ethos of wholeness.

As Planetary Stewards committed to the GOOD of the WHOLE, we are listening, speaking from our hearts and intentionally expanding the resonant Field of Love through our weekly Global Heart Resonance call.  We gather at the “Watering Whole” and find ourselves nurtured, revitalized and uplifted, as a collective consciousness. 

Come gather for a 1 hour resonance call each morning, which restores, nurtures and calls us more deeply into our wholeness. Join us as we attune in resonance, and through our expressions, expand the Field together in greater coherence as a collective.Our intention is to cultivate a sacred collective space for us to reflect, align with the nature of our hearts, and experience the expression of the Field. 

“The Universe is a vast field of consciousness. Aligning your words with the intention of your heart, filling the field of consciousness is the greatest thing you can do." ~ Deepak Chopra

 

GOOD of the WHOLE Global Heart Resonance Call

 

 Every Monday 

 

TIME: 10:00 am PST/Noon Central/1:00 pm EST/6:00 pm UTC/8:00 pm Isreal

 

Click HERE to Register

gotw logo

WHEN
January 15, 2018 at 1pm - 2pm
WHERE
Zoom in Online
CONTACT
Shelley Darling · · 4155163555

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Become a Mentoring Steward Donate Calender of Events

connect