Start Your Day the #LOVEMORE Way!

We are coming together with courageous expression, to ground the force of love 

with the intention to #LoveMore for the good of the whole.

 

GOOD OF THE WHOLE  #LOVEMORE MONTHLY RESONANCE CALL

 

Come to the oasis, receive and be nurtured.

All are invited!

Join us Tuesday, February 14th for the GOOD of the WHOLE Resonance “Call to Wholeness”.

We are Global Co-Creatives committed to the GOOD of the WHOLE, listening, speaking from our hearts and intentionally expanding the resonant Field of Love.

We gather at the “Watering Whole” monthly and find ourselves nurtured, revitalized and uplifted, as a collective consciousness, fueled for our week ahead. 

Join the #LoveMore Call:

Tuesday February 14th, 2017 

9am PST/10am Mountain/11am Central/12pm EST/7pm UTC

  Meeting ID: 374 914 7271

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3749147271

or  ​

Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

    International numbers

 

“ Universe is a vast field of consciousness. Aligning your words with the intention of your heart, filling the field of consciousness is the greatest thing you can do". ~Deepak Chopra

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.