Love>Fear World Day Meditation

unify.jpg

Let’s show the world that Love is Greater than Fear! Love>Fear We have some special additions to this years event including a local act of love, and a global dream-in!

Let’s reverse the effects of terrorism and fear by the only means that can ever be truly successful: increasing the amount of compassion and love! Tell us below what you are doing in your community to raise the vibration of love on the solstice...

Then Unify with us in a synchronised meditation for World Spirit Day at the exact time of Solstice: Monday, December 21 at 8:49pm PST (San Francisco), 10:49pm (Mexico City), 11:49pm EST (New York), Tuesday, 22 December 2015 at 04:49am GMT/ UTC Here are the times worldwide bit.ly/spiritdaytimes

After the meditation we are hosting the first ever Global Dream-In! Night-time dreaming is one of our most potent resources for inspiration and personal growth. After years of hosting globally synchronized meditations, Unify is excited to collaborate with Dreamspace for the first-ever Vibrant Planet Global Dream-In. We will be sharing some powerful tools that will help you access your own inner dream wisdom as we embark on a collective journey. Join us on the evening of the 21st to immerse in a shared intention for creating a vibrant planet. More info here: https://www.facebook.com/events/188551188158010/

LOVE IS GREATER THAN FEAR!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Become a Planetary Steward Donate Calender of Events

connect

get updates