Loving Waters~New Moon Water Wisdom Sharing

LWNMalbinowhale.jpg

 

LOVING WATERS NEW MOON WATER WISDOM SHARING 
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 All are invited! 
Our guest Water Stewards: Ellowan Weisback & Randy Hatton
TIMES: 16th - UK 11:00pm / US 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST 17th - AU 10:00am AEDT /NZ 12pm NZDT

Gather together in flowing resonance from our watersheds around the world, in shared intention and love. Feel supported as you step forward as a water custodian in your community and make visible your love for our Source, Water.

Join our global conference call with other Water Guardians from around the world in the inspiring energy of the new moon and solar eclipse. We will deepen in resonance, raise water awareness and share water wisdom practices for Earth and our Waters. Listen as Ellowan invites us into our sacred relationship with the Whales and Randy blesses our circle with the knowledge of Water Medicine Wheels. 

Feel free to bring a story, a song, or a poem about the Water. Have your bottle of sacred Water with you to be included in the blessing.

HERE'S HOW:
Join from computer or call in!
PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3749147271
or Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
For International numbers:https://zoom.us/zoomconference
(You may have to download the Zoom App)

Website: www.LovingWaters.Life

Our partner and Fiscal Sponsor: Tribal Trust Foundation
www.TribalTrustFoundation.Org

*Learn More about Ellowan & Randy's Whale Journey https://sacredwhalejourney.weebly.com/

Have fun and share with your friends and invite them to join us!
#LovingWaters 

Check the Loving Waters Calendar for more upcoming events:
http://www.lovingwaters.life/calendar

WHEN
February 15, 2018 at 6pm - 7:30pm
WHERE
Zoom in Online
CONTACT
Shelley Darling ·

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Become a Mentoring Steward Donate Calender of Events

connect