Daily Heart Resonance

1GHR_LLH_4-30_.jpg

MEET EACH MORNING FOR

GLOBAL HEART RESONANCE ATTUNEMENT 

CLICK HERE FOR FACEBOOK LIVE

DAILY: 11am EST/10am Central/8am PST/5am Hawaii...

Hosted by: Shelley Darling & GOOD of the WHOLE Resonance Council

 

International World Clock Time Converter

 

Co-Creators Convergence Special Edition!

Morning Heart Resonance Attunement with Pamela Gerrrand singing Love is All


Day 32: LIVE at the Co-Creators Convergence! 

Morning Heart Resonance Attunement with a surprise ending!

 


 

WHY INFUSE YOUR DAY WITH A 15 MINUTE RESONANCE ATTUNEMENT?

shellgotwbnr1.jpg

Come join us for our morning Heart Resonance Attunement which nurtures and calls us more deeply into our wholeness. It is where spirit and matter meet, and in rest we have the opportunity to experience, embody and expand into the collective Field of our unitive consciousness. Why? There is a great sense of safety, and deepening into the truth of who we are, as an integrated whole being. We move into our day and week feeling open, receptive and joy-filled. Thereby, having more to offer our families, co-workers and communities. 

 

"When you hold a space and it is recognized that there is a sacredness about that space that you hold, people resonate and recognize that; and when they do they will come.When you set sacred space and the heart is pure and the integrity is clear...they will come"    ~Joy Moo  Sarasota 2012

 

Receive your 40 Day Daily Digest: www.LoveLivesHere.Today

 


 

                                   Co-creativestewards1.jpg

EVERY MONDAY MORNING...

DEEPEN INTO THE FIELD: Join us for our regular participatory Monday Global Heart Resonance ZOOM call.  It is a participatory call accessed on ZOOM. This conference call may be reached on your cell or computer. 

TIMES: 10:00 am PST/Noon Central/1:00 pm EST/6:00 pm UTC/8:00 pm Isreal 

This takes the 15 minute Heart Resonance Attunement call to a WHOLE other level!

 

EXPERIENCE, EMBODY AND EXPRESS THE ETHOS OF WHOLENESS.

 

As Planetary Stewards committed to the GOOD of the WHOLE, we are listening, speaking from our hearts and intentionally expanding the resonant Field of Love through our weekly Monday Global Heart Resonance call. We gather at the “Watering Whole” and find ourselves nurtured, revitalized and uplifted, as a collective consciousness. 

Come together for a 1-hour resonance call each Monday, restoring, nurturing and deepening into our wholeness. Join us as we attune in resonance and expand the Field together embodying greater coherence as a collective. Our intention is to cultivate a sacred collective space for us to reflect, align with the nature of our one collective heart, and experience the emerging expression of the Unified Field. 

"Holding sacred space for the explicit purpose of deep listening and sharing...giving and receiving...is so beautiful. Together, the power of creation can't be stopped.  I love it!" ~Participant

 


 

HERE'S YOUR ZOOM INFORMATION:
 
If you're not familiar with ZOOM, it is an easy-to-use video conference. Simply click on the link below and it will give you instructions on how to install. If you would like to use your phone, use the call-in numbers below.
Meeting ID: 374 914 7271
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3749147271

Or iPhone one-tap:
    US: +14086380968,,3749147271#  or +16468769923,,3749147271# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833 

“The Universe is a vast field of consciousness. Aligning your words with the intention of your heart, filling the field of consciousness is the greatest thing you can do." ~ Deepak Chopra

 

We are excited to explore the Field with us!

IN RESONANT LOVE,

GOOD of the WHOLE Mentoring Resonance Stewards

 

GOTW_best.png

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect