A Respect for Grief

nest.jpg

A Respect for Grief

With Jessi Amos

Fridays, 11:00 am Eastern/4:00 pm UTC/5:00 pm CEST

This hour of the Connection Field is a 'Grief Holding Space. If you are feeling a sense of personal or collective bereavement, we are here for you. Whether you are experiencing the loss of a friend or family member, a job, a way of life, a special event, or your personal hopes and dreams, you can come and be heard, seen and held. This space of grace is held with loving respect to express your grief and have it witnessed and honored with love.

 

 

jessi.jpg

About Jessi Amos

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect