The Connection Field

CLICK HERE FOR YOUR WEEKLY DIGEST with Zoom Instructions

"The Connection Field is weaving the fabric of wholeness." ~ Shelley Ostroff 

The Connection Field is a global service initiative providing online community support and connection during these unprecedented times. We may be asked to self-quarantine, social distance, and stay home, but that doesn't mean we are alone! Join us in the Connection Field. We will be LIVE daily on Zoom from 9 am Eastern to 12:00 am Eastern/6 am to 9 pm Pacific. Watch the brief video above and please share this with your friends and family. No one should feel isolated, disconnected, or alone in these times.

JOIN THE CONNECTION FIELD: Click on the link below to receive the log-in ZOOM information in our Weekly Digest. When you register you will also receive the link in an email sent directly to your inbox.


CLICK HERE FOR YOUR WEEKLY DIGEST with Zoom Instructions


The Connection Field is an ever-expanding field of love and resonance for the good of the whole. This is a loving, inclusive space, to be authentic and expand in heart resonance, embodied wholeness, and meaningful connection. JOIN US. Create online community and coherence for the good of the whole.


Screen_Shot_2020-03-30_at_10.25.54_AM.png

Do you want to host an hour or offer a special program? Email us and inquire at support@goodofthewhole.com.

 

GOOD OF THE WHOLE COMMUNITY CALLS:
DAILY OFFERINGS:
  • Daily, 9:00 am Eastern/1:00 pm UTC: Mayan Calendar Fire Ceremony
  • Daily, 10:00 am Eastern: Heart Coherence Meditation
  • NEW TIME Monday - Friday, Noon - 3 pm Eastern: Resonance Lounge
WEEKLY OFFERINGS:
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY

connect