Divine Heart Meditation

dhm.png

Divine Heart Meditation

With Malini Rajendran

Thursdays, 8:00 am Eastern/1:00 pm UTC/2:00 pm CEST

Realize your unlimited potential, while you live in perfect health, happiness, and bliss. Reclaim your Divinity. Create three powerful cosmic energies within your heart and learn ten powerful steps in mastering the art of meditation. Rekindle and activate the energy of unconditional love with which the creator creates universes. Experience greater health, relationships, happiness, and peace of mind.

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect