Embodiment of the One Heart

emody.png

Embodiment as the One Heart

 With Eva Millauer

Wednesdays, 4:00 pm Eastern/9:00 pm UTC/10:00 pm CEST

Connect with people who have a deep urge to shine as the expressions of the heart of consciousness. We have never been separate. Let’s give that truth a voice, collectively as one so we can begin to establish the true human integrity with all of life and live in peace and harmony with each other, the earth and all its inhabitants. Let’s come together and empower each other, so humanity can grow into a vibrant sign of infinite life, limitless creative potential, profound beauty and love in the understanding there is only one.

 

 

 

 

eva.jpg

About Eva Millauer

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect