Four Worlds International Women's Talking Circle

Screen_Shot_2020-08-24_at_3.48.57_PM.png

Four Worlds International Women’s Talking Circle

A Safe and Welcoming Circle

Elisi Joan Henry (Tsalagi/‘Nde/Arawaka)

Wednesday's 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Eastern/ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm UTC/ 11:00 pm - 1:00am CEST

 

See them dance in grace and beauty - 
Mothers, Grandmothers, Aunties, Sisters & Daughters…
Oh, Women of Nations
Women of all the nations
You are the strength,
You are the force,
You are the healing of the nations

 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect