Hour of Power

hour.png

Hour of Power

With Robin La'a

Wednesdays, 11:00 am Eastern/ 4:00 pm UTC/ 5:00 pm CEST

Feel valued, connected and Loved as we continue playing in the Resonant Field, rising from the mornings fire ceremony and expressing our collective heart coherence.

 

 

 

robinn.jpg

About Robin La'a

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect