Gathering of Indigenous Grandmothers of Europe

Screen_Shot_2020-07-09_at_2.29.46_PM.png

Four Worlds Europe Facilitating the

Gathering of Indigenous Grandmothers of Europe

Hosted by Karin Lindeman-Boere and Anke de Jong

1:00 - 2:00 pm Eastern/ 6:00 - 7:00 pm UTC/7:00 - 8:00 pm CEST

Four Worlds Europe is gathering the Indigenous Grandmothers of Europe to invite you to step into our Circle. With our Sister Grandmothers of Europe, from the Lands and Waters of our Mother Rivers and Mountains of the Old Continent of Europe, we pray with the Waters and our Sacred Sites, dance with our bare feet to express we can feel Her and we want to move with Her in the transition She is in. With our Heart Songs, Drums, Rattles, and Storytelling, we come together in Unity. That is our mission.

Connection Field Zoom Link

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Mari Fix
    commented 2020-07-27 19:09:34 -0500
    I managed to go to this group once as the password was on the website. but now there is no password to get into the meetings on the website anymore and I have written people repeatedly and can’t seem to find an answer on how to get the password. I even registered for an account 3 times. Looking forward to the group again if I can ever get in.

connect