Global Heart Team

global.jpg

Global Heart Team

With Grace Barry-Gleb

Mondays, 4:00 pm Eastern/9:00 pm UTC/10:00 pm CEST

 

Come gather with Grace and other Love and Light Beacons! 

We will begin our time together with a Heart Resonance Attunement to raise our vibrational frequency, inclusive of gentle breath work, and compassionate loving thoughts for all, creating a gigantic LOVE BUBBLE 💖wave around the Globe.

Read more

The Trust Frequency Embodied

freq.png

The Trust Frequency Embodied

With Connie Baxter Marlow, Andrew Cameron Bailey and Elisa Lodge

Mondays, 7:00 - 8:00 pm Eastern/Midnight UTC/1:00 am CEST

 

Join Connie, Andrew and Wowza for a life-changing/paradigm-shifting hour of information, contemplation and sacred theater that will bring the mind, spirit and body into coherence through trust in a Conscious Loving Universe. We will examine the prevailing paradigm, suggest new core assumptions about the nature of the Universe and our place in it, ponder them with a guided meditation and do an embodiment practice followed by open dialogue.
A synthesis of indigenous cosmology, quantum science, Eastern and Western mysticism and plain common sense combined with Andrew and Wowza’s embodiment processes allow the mind and heart to align to a deep inner knowing and resonance. 

Men in Connection

menconn.jpg

Men in Connection

With John Brockett

Mondays, 8:00 - 9:30 pm Eastern/1:00 m UTC/2:00 am CEST

 

The Divine Masculine in each of us is being called to show up for our families and communities. We are being called to come forth with the power and strength of our unique gifts and talents as we navigate this unknown territory.  The path we lead will demand the union of our hearts and our minds as we support each other, and our feminine counterparts in this time of global crisis.  May we come together to forge a new template of coherence and cooperation for the whole of humanity.
We will gather every Monday evening to pioneer this critical effort. Together we can make a difference as we support the wisdom in each of us to come forward.

Read more

Real Talk with the 7th Generation

feather-763348_960_720.jpg

Real Talk with the 7th Generation

With Cedar George Parker 

Mondays, 9:30 pm Eastern/2:30 am UTC/4:30 am CEST

Life is an extraordinarily beautiful adventure. One moment you can be with a loved one, another moment in our time of existence, we can go through something so dark, that it breaks hearts. For me, it was a school shooting and the death of loved ones, that left us feeling hopeless! 
 
We all want to love and to be loved in this world we are living in. How do we sustain this? How do we do this properly? How can we be happy in life, despite all our setbacks? Well lucky for us, there is an abundance of visionaries, philosophers, cultural and spiritual leaders, and research to help us accomplish our pursuit of good health, happiness, harmony, and relationships. Let us find this out together. Let’s do this together and let’s keep it real. 
Read more

connect