Poets of the Sacred Fire with International Jaguar Wisdom Council

Planatary_Parade.jpg

POETS OF THE SACRED FIRE JAGUAR WISDOM COUNCIL 

With Nana Shuni Giron

Saturdays 2:00 pm Eastern/ 7:00 pm UTC/ 8:00 pm CEST

We, Jaguar Wisdom Keepers believe that it is important at this time of great change and planetary ascension to UNITE all people. We teach, that in this moment it's necessary to support each other to nurture the soul and the human spirit with spiritual activity, ancient knowledge, compassion, healing, and bring the transformation at the highest vibration possible. The Jaguar Wisdom Keepers invite all of humanity to become connected, share sacred words from the heart, and our minds. Let’s keep our hearts open and candles burning for humanity, from our homes at this time.
This is your opportunity to come into our Sacred space to share your unconditional love with the world. Maltiox and we will see you all there! Let's create a NEW EARTH together!

 


 

 

Tata_Jose.jpg

About Jose Ajpu Munoz 

 

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect