Power of Song and Prayer

power.png

Power of Song and Prayer

With Chief Darrell Bob and Sister Theresa Fenton Bob

Tuesdays, 10:00 pm Eastern/3:00 am UTC/4:00 CEST

Chief Darrell Bob, of the Xaxli'p Community, St'at'ime Nation, Lilooet, BC. Chief Darrell feels fortunate to have been raised by his grandparents on a small farm in Lilooet, BC with the teachings of the Old Ones and their language and knowledge of their way of life. Join Brother Darrell Bob and Theresa Fenton Bob for evenings in prayer and song.

 

 

 

bob.png

About Chief Darrell Bob and Sister Theresa Fenton Bob

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect