Rumi's Field

unnamed.jpg

Rumi's Field 

With Dr. Nahid Mokhtari and Pamela Jane Gerrand

Thursdays, 6:00 pm Eastern /11:00 pm UTC/Midnight CEST

Out Beyond ideas of wrongdoing
and right doing, there’s a field.
I’ll meet you there.” ~ Rumi
The connecting field is this field to which Rumi refers. Let’s meet and cultivate Rumi’s field together to dance with the source of the loving presence within our own heart and the world around us, experiencing and claiming our wholeness.
The connection field is the door way to the awareness of our own heart and the source of our being. But what is the heart? Do we really know and understand our own heart let alone the heart of another

 

 

 

nahid.jpg

About Dr. Nahid Nahid Mokhtari

 

 

 

pam.jpg

About Pamela Jane Gerrand

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect