Soulfire Circle

imaniefire.jpg

Soulfire Circle 

With Imani White

Tuesdays, 7:00 pm Eastern/12:00 am UTC/1:00 am CEST

We gather to weave our common-UNITY, by sharing blesSINGs with our WErld. Each one is invited to bring music, prayer, art, poetry and willingness to SoulFire Circle as a Collective Prayer for the HeART of Humanity. Together we weave our offerings to cultivate beauty, harmony, peace and conscious evolution for our personal and collective wellness. May all beings know peace, in our lifetimes.

"Love is our energy.
Wisdom is our power.
It’s time to shed light to all corners of the world.
Enjoy the trip we make together."
~yoko ono lennon~

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect