Grounding the Force of Love

Screen_Shot_2020-07-09_at_2.46.26_PM.png

Grounding the Force of Love

With Linda Linker Rosenthal

Sundays, 9:00 pm Eastern/2:00 am UTC/3:00 am CEST

Embody the new energies experienced from the 40-Day Japa Mala practice and strengthen our emergence as Divine Human beings. We will explore how we are caring for our physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual health during these evolutionary shifting tides in the age of Covid19. Each Sunday night, ending the week with insightful reflections and collectively sharing inspiration for our week ahead, we will engage in conscious suggestions and practices that will help us stay together, stay healthy, stay awake, and stay in love.

Read more

Gathering of Indigenous Grandmothers of Europe

Screen_Shot_2020-07-09_at_2.29.46_PM.png

Four Worlds Europe Facilitating the

Gathering of Indigenous Grandmothers of Europe

Hosted by Karin Lindeman-Boere and Anke de Jong

1:00 - 2:00 pm Eastern/ 6:00 - 7:00 pm UTC/7:00 - 8:00 pm CEST

Four Worlds Europe is gathering the Indigenous Grandmothers of Europe to invite you to step into our Circle. With our Sister Grandmothers of Europe, from the Lands and Waters of our Mother Rivers and Mountains of the Old Continent of Europe, we pray with the Waters and our Sacred Sites, dance with our bare feet to express we can feel Her and we want to move with Her in the transition She is in. With our Heart Songs, Drums, Rattles, and Storytelling, we come together in Unity. That is our mission.

Connection Field Zoom Link


Time Crystal Cathedral

Screen_Shot_2020-07-09_at_2.14.26_PM.png

Hosted by Oriana Marici

11:00 am Eastern/ 4:00 pm UTC/5:00 pm CEST

 Shed the cloak of everyday to enter into the Sacred, bringing structure to the future we wish to see. In the Time Crystal Cathedral, all the prayers that are sent from the heart are received as the Blessings meant to be.

 

Read more

connect