The Trust Frequency Embodied

freq.png

The Trust Frequency Embodied

With Connie Baxter Marlow, Andrew Cameron Bailey and Elisa Lodge

Mondays, 7:00 - 8:00 pm Eastern/Midnight UTC/1:00 am CEST

 

Join Connie, Andrew and Wowza for a life-changing/paradigm-shifting hour of information, contemplation and sacred theater that will bring the mind, spirit and body into coherence through trust in a Conscious Loving Universe. We will examine the prevailing paradigm, suggest new core assumptions about the nature of the Universe and our place in it, ponder them with a guided meditation and do an embodiment practice followed by open dialogue.
A synthesis of indigenous cosmology, quantum science, Eastern and Western mysticism and plain common sense combined with Andrew and Wowza’s embodiment processes allow the mind and heart to align to a deep inner knowing and resonance. 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect