Giving Voice to the Heart

pamm.png

Giving Voice to the Heart

With Pamela Gerrand

Thursdays, 11:00 am Eastern/4:00 pm UTC/5:00 pm CEST

 

Join musician/poet and sound alchemist Pamela Jane Gerrand as she takes you on a journey to your undefended heart, connecting to your inner light and joyful muse. Weaving heart opening songs, tone poems, sacred sound and mantras, Pamela co-creates a gateway to the living field of inspiration and the energy of love’s abounding grace. As a musician and sacred artist Pamela’s offerings have been described as a marriage between the ‘shamanic and bardic’, merging story, song and energy medicine. Through the power of sound, breath and presence, Pamela invites you to embrace your holy wholeness with pure JOY!
“Pamela Gerrand has the rare gift of being able to embody with her voice a deep connection to the kind of beauty and spirit that feeds our souls.”
~ Oriah Mountain Dreamer, author of ‘The Invitation’ 
Read more

Divine Heart Meditation

dhm.png

Divine Heart Meditation

With Malini Rajendran

Thursdays, 8:00 am Eastern/1:00 pm UTC/2:00 pm CEST

Realize your unlimited potential, while you live in perfect health, happiness, and bliss. Reclaim your Divinity. Create three powerful cosmic energies within your heart and learn ten powerful steps in mastering the art of meditation. Rekindle and activate the energy of unconditional love with which the creator creates universes. Experience greater health, relationships, happiness, and peace of mind.


Whole- Systems Housing

ohana.jpg

Whole- Systems Housing 

The 'Ohana Legacy Foundation

 With Glenn Head

Thursdays, 4:00 pm Eastern/9:00 pm UTC/10:00 pm CEST

 

 

Read more

We Are a Rising Tide

water.jpg

We Are a Rising Tide

With Elizabeth Herald

Thursdays, 7:00 pm Eastern/Midnight UTC/1:00 am CEST

What if Water is more than H2O? This is an invitation for us to remember our sacred relationship with our One Essential Water that connects and nourishes the diversity of All Life.
 
As we deepen our understanding of Water as Life, let’s explore the new information of H3O2 representing our unifying common bond. Opening the resonant field and collectively pledging to protect, restore, and sustain the integrity of our local Watersheds, we can co-create whole systems vitality for ourselves, our planet and the future of our children.
Read more

Rumi's Field

unnamed.jpg

Rumi's Field 

With Dr. Nahid Mokhtari and Pamela Jane Gerrand

Thursdays, 6:00 pm Eastern /11:00 pm UTC/Midnight CEST

Out Beyond ideas of wrongdoing
and right doing, there’s a field.
I’ll meet you there.” ~ Rumi
The connecting field is this field to which Rumi refers. Let’s meet and cultivate Rumi’s field together to dance with the source of the loving presence within our own heart and the world around us, experiencing and claiming our wholeness.
The connection field is the door way to the awareness of our own heart and the source of our being. But what is the heart? Do we really know and understand our own heart let alone the heart of another

 

 

 

Read more

Toltec Moon Ceremony

unnamed.png

Toltec Moon Ceremony

With Raul Mijares

Thursday 8:30 pm-10:00 pm Eastern/1:00 am UTC/2:30 am CEST

Join in ceremony following the cycles of the moon, until we meet our good friend Meztli (the full moon) again, as she lights our path in these challenging times. We will ask Meztli to share her healing powers with us-that we may heal and help heal those around us.

Read more

connect