Time Crystal Cathedral

Screen_Shot_2020-07-09_at_2.14.26_PM.png

Hosted by Oriana Marici

11:00 am Eastern/ 4:00 pm UTC/5:00 pm CEST

 Shed the cloak of everyday to enter into the Sacred, bringing structure to the future we wish to see. In the Time Crystal Cathedral, all the prayers that are sent from the heart are received as the Blessings meant to be.

 


oriana.jpg

 

About Oriana Marici

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect