Radical Earth-Heart Resonance

rad.jpg

Radical Earth-Heart Resonance

Shelley Darling and Tyhson Banighen

Tuesdays, 8:00 - 9:30 pm Eastern/1:00 am UTC/2:00 am CEST 

 

We, as stewards of the earth, are an acting task force for good in this time of personal, societal, and planetary transformation. If you are feeling called to co-create with other planetary healers, consider this your personal invitation. Stand in the fire at the edge of the unknown as one heart, weaving our collective wisdom and developing our relationship to the subtle energies of nature, expanding our capacity to live for the good of the whole.
 
As we work together in trust, let us co-create, restore, and boost whole-system health for ourselves, each other, and our Beloved Earth.

Power of Song and Prayer

power.png

Power of Song and Prayer

With Chief Darrell Bob and Sister Theresa Fenton Bob

Tuesdays, 10:00 pm Eastern/3:00 am UTC/4:00 CEST

Chief Darrell Bob, of the Xaxli'p Community, St'at'ime Nation, Lilooet, BC. Chief Darrell feels fortunate to have been raised by his grandparents on a small farm in Lilooet, BC with the teachings of the Old Ones and their language and knowledge of their way of life. Join Brother Darrell Bob and Theresa Fenton Bob for evenings in prayer and song.

 

Read more

Soulfire Circle

imaniefire.jpg

Soulfire Circle 

With Imani White

Tuesdays, 7:00 pm Eastern/12:00 am UTC/1:00 am CEST

We gather to weave our common-UNITY, by sharing blesSINGs with our WErld. Each one is invited to bring music, prayer, art, poetry and willingness to SoulFire Circle as a Collective Prayer for the HeART of Humanity. Together we weave our offerings to cultivate beauty, harmony, peace and conscious evolution for our personal and collective wellness. May all beings know peace, in our lifetimes.

"Love is our energy.
Wisdom is our power.
It’s time to shed light to all corners of the world.
Enjoy the trip we make together."
~yoko ono lennon~

connect