We Are a Rising Tide

water.jpg

We Are a Rising Tide

With Elizabeth Herald

Thursdays, 7:00 pm Eastern/Midnight UTC/1:00 am CEST

What if Water is more than H2O? This is an invitation for us to remember our sacred relationship with our One Essential Water that connects and nourishes the diversity of All Life.
 
As we deepen our understanding of Water as Life, let’s explore the new information of H3O2 representing our unifying common bond. Opening the resonant field and collectively pledging to protect, restore, and sustain the integrity of our local Watersheds, we can co-create whole systems vitality for ourselves, our planet and the future of our children.

 

 

liz.jpg

About Elizabeth Herald

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect