The Healing Field

healing_field_linda.jpg

The Healing Field: Empowering Individual, Cultural, and Planetary Whole-Systems Health

During these challenging, yet auspicious times, participate in this unique experience as we awaken our healing potential and journey into the healing field together. You’ll discover evolved and creative ways to be a part of transformative change and healing for yourself, each other, and the world-at-large. Each week, we will bathe in the unified field, experience direct healing, explore evolutionary, whole-system tips, tools, and concepts, and practice community coherence. May our time together be a benefit and blessing to you, our planet, and all its inhabitants.


 

Read more

Standing in Sacred Authority

Screen_Shot_2020-07-16_at_6.33.52_PM.png


Standing in Sacred Authority: Leading the Change with Ancient Mayan Cosmology

12-Week Live Zoom Training

Wednesdays, 9:30 pm Eastern/2:30 am UTC/3:30 am CEST


Screen_Shot_2020-07-16_at_6.34.14_PM.png   mayan.png    


Become a Mayan Cosmology and Astrology Time Keeper.

The ancient Maya were accomplished observers of the sky. Using their knowledge of astronomy and mathematics, the ancient Maya developed one of the most accurate calendar systems in human history.

The Mayan calendar is actually composed of 23 different calendars. This course will lead you through an in depth study of the Haab - solar calendar - & the Chol'ij - ceremonial calendar.

In addition, Jose Ajpu will give instructions regarding the Sixth Sun calendar. The Sixth Sun calendar is a combination of different astrology teachings from around the world - both ancient and modern; including the i-ching, Tibetan, Hopi sun calendar, Mayan, Mashika, as well as an integration of the Gene Keys and Human Design Codes. To learn this system you first must learn the Mayan calendar. What you can learn now in these 12 weeks - in the past took 13 years to achieve.


 

Read more

Hoop of Many Hoops

Weaving Together: Hoop of Many Hoops

Hosted by Shelley Darling and Grandmother Norene Otnes
Wednedays, at 3:00 pm EST/8:00 am UTC/9:00 am CEST
Screen_Shot_2020-07-16_at_4.36.44_PM.png
Read more

Embodiment of the One Heart

emody.png

Embodiment as the One Heart

 With Eva Millauer

Wednesdays, 4:00 pm Eastern/9:00 pm UTC/10:00 pm CEST

Connect with people who have a deep urge to shine as the expressions of the heart of consciousness. We have never been separate. Let’s give that truth a voice, collectively as one so we can begin to establish the true human integrity with all of life and live in peace and harmony with each other, the earth and all its inhabitants. Let’s come together and empower each other, so humanity can grow into a vibrant sign of infinite life, limitless creative potential, profound beauty and love in the understanding there is only one.

 

 

 

Read more

Four Worlds International Women's Talking Circle

Screen_Shot_2020-08-24_at_3.48.57_PM.png

Four Worlds International Women’s Talking Circle

A Safe and Welcoming Circle

Elisi Joan Henry (Tsalagi/‘Nde/Arawaka)

Wednesday's 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Eastern/ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm UTC/ 11:00 pm - 1:00am CEST

 

See them dance in grace and beauty - 
Mothers, Grandmothers, Aunties, Sisters & Daughters…
Oh, Women of Nations
Women of all the nations
You are the strength,
You are the force,
You are the healing of the nations

 


The Pool of Wonder

wonder.jpg

The Pool of Wonder

With Oriana Marici Holubiczko 

Wednesdays, 8:00 - 9:30 pm Eastern/1:00 am UTC/2:00 am CEST

As you are drawn to the Connection Field and feel the resonance with all who gather, we invite you to become more skillful at communicating with the Field. 
We invite you to enter deeper into the Pool of Wonder. Here is where you are guided into the deep sensations and feel the communication. What is calling you forth? What is your heart’s deepest desire? How is this deep desire aligned with the greater coherence of the Field that draws us together? Entering the Pool of Wonder, feeling its subtle sensations, becoming aware of the Living Water that is communicating Intelligence, we ask to receive the wisdom that is beyond our knowing.  Like the giant array of radio telescopes, we bring the focused attention of our “ inner scopes” to receive the non-linear language that is pulsed from the Field. We then write for 10 minutes to receive the communication that is felt heart first as words come into form. Dive deeply into the miracle as you “wonder" the “realized potential” of the Field.
Read more

connect